Reviews

All our reviews in one place.

 

CONGRATULATE DRUGS – Unisex Hoodie4
Published by Jon on February 12, 2020
Black for myself & Pink for my girl. Great service. Thanks
Design Your Own Fun Beach Towel4
Published by Jen on February 10, 2020
This is going to make a great addition to my beach gear. Already ordered with my own pic of my Puppa dog. Such a great idea, just waiting on delivery.
Design Your Own Unisex Hoodie4
Published by Debs on February 5, 2020
My sister bought a hoodie from you and told me to about you. The print looks good but it is a bit tight on me, I will be referring friends but will tell them to check the size chart first lol
You Told The Boss – Coffee Mug4
Published by Winston on February 2, 2020
Love the pic on the mug. Delivery was on time. Thank you
Everybody Knows A – Design Your Own Women’s T-Shirt5
Published by Kim on January 19, 2020
Obviously needed this because I'm awesome! love the feel of the fabric, my new favorite top!
Are You Childish – Unisex T-Shirt5
Published by Will on January 13, 2020
Suits to tee. (No pun intended.) lol. Delivery came on time. Great service 🙂
All My Passwords Are – Coffee Mug4
Published by Mia on January 12, 2020
Got this mug for my friend who we call "dory" as she always forgets things. she absolutely loved it!
Design Your Own Unisex Hoodie5
Published by Daniel Holt on January 11, 2020
Looks fantastic on my wife, bought it for her birthday very happy
Are You Childish – Unisex T-Shirt4
Published by Thomas J on January 9, 2020
Glad these came with a size chart. Not my normal size but getting the next size up was a good idea. Prompt delivery too. Thanks Guys A+
Design Your Own Unisex T-Shirt5
Published by Richie on January 7, 2020
great tshirt fits and feels great design looks cool
Design Your Own – iPhone Case5
Published by Angela D on January 5, 2020
Photo of my dog looks so good on the case. I'm so happy with the service. When I sent the first photo, it didn't look that great and Shane contacted me to see if I would like to use a different one. Great service. Thank you very much.
Who Says Nothing – Coffee Mug4
Published by Ben S on January 1, 2020
This made the perfect gift for one of my employees at work. We have a very fun work environment. Delivery was a couple of days earlier than expected too. Thank you. Will be ordering from you again!
Design Your Own Coffee Mug5
Published by Kaye H on December 2, 2019
My dog's photo on a mug. Such a great idea. Good service & prompt delivery. Very happy, thank you Diggories
Design Your Own Unisex T-Shirt5
Published by Susan Fuller on December 2, 2019
My boyfriend likes his new T-Shirt and everyone got a god laugh
Are You Childish – Unisex T-Shirt5
Published by Lee on November 13, 2019
Love this design. I got one for my BF. He loved it! Thank you
NOPE. – Coffee Mug5
Published by Jenni on November 12, 2019
Great mug. Now I don't have to say it out loud lol. Thanks
Design Your Own Unisex Hoodie5
Published by Bevan jones on October 30, 2019
Hey great hoodie put my own design on it, was pretty fast delivery thought it would take longer.
You Told The Boss – Coffee Mug5
Published by Ellie J on September 22, 2019
Great service & on time delivery. Very suitable for work. Thanks
Gold Leaf iPhone Case4
Published by Sam on September 16, 2019
Loved the look of this design, ordered it. even better in real life!
Design Your Own Unisex T-Shirt5
Published by Jason Rodgers on September 16, 2019
There was a problem with the design that I uploaded but Shane emailed me and we worked it out, very happy how it all turned out. Will be recommending you guys to all my friends
You Told The Boss – Coffee Mug5
Published by Sean on September 14, 2019
This is gold! Haha! I love this mug. Took it straight to work. Very popular. Thanks guys.
CONGRATULATE DRUGS – Beach Towel3
Published by Bobby on August 26, 2019
Ordered this towel, took awhile to arrive but was worth the wait.
Design Your Own Unisex T-Shirt3
Published by Dave on July 25, 2019
Meh was OK I guess
Design Your Own Unisex Hoodie4
Published by Linda on July 15, 2019
Not as thick as I thought but very comfortable
Design Your Own – iPhone Case5
Published by Laura on July 14, 2019
I love this 'design your own' option. I used a photo of my dog & it came out great.
Nope. – Backpack4
Published by Jackie on July 12, 2019
My friend got this & I thought it was cool so I ordered one for myself. Delivery was a couple of days over estimate but...I'm still very happy with the bag. Thanks.
NOPE. – Coffee Mug4
Published by Sherryl on June 20, 2019
Would have given 5 stars but the delivery was about a week overdue. Looks great tho. Thanks
Design Your Own Unisex Hoodie5
Published by Mike on May 27, 2019
Nice fit and design came up great
NOPE. – Coffee Mug5
Published by Suzanne E on April 14, 2019
Ordered 10 of these for me & work colleagues. Good service & they look great!
Design Your Own Unisex Hoodie
Published by Shane - Diggories Team Member on April 9, 2019
Hi Phillip, Please contact us via our Contact Us page, make sure to include your order number so we can find out what might be causing the delay. Remember we’re here to help
Design Your Own Unisex Hoodie1
Published by Phillip Gould on April 9, 2019
Havent recieved my tshirt yet wtf it's been over two weeks.
Design Your Own Unisex T-Shirt4
Published by Robbie on February 7, 2019
I love how clear the design turned out and the material seems pretty good quality.
Nope. – Backpack5
Published by Emily on February 5, 2019
Got this just in time for 1st Semester...My friends loved it! Expect many more orders lol
Going Crazy Want To Come – Coffee Mug5
Published by Monique on February 2, 2019
Absoloutely perfect for me lol. Thanks for the prompt delivery. Got it just in time for my B'Day A+++